Professional Advisors Council

The Professional Advisors Council consists of up of  top estate, wealth management, accounting, tax planning and insurance professionals. The Council is an invaulable sounding board for the Foundation's planned giving, gifting and service strategies. The Professional Advisors Council assists the Arlington Community Foundation in our roles in 1) connecting donors with the causes they care about and 2) building a stronger community both now and in the future.

 

The Professional Advisors Council

Elizabeth L. Wildhack, Esq., Chair
THOMPSON WILDHACK, PLC
Elizabeth@TWplc.com

Don Manning, Esq., Honorary Chair
Manning & Murray, P.C.
dmanning@manning-murray.com

Sid Simmonds, CPA, Honorary Chair
Simmonds & Klima, Ltd.
sid@simmondsandklima.com

Sue Gruskiewicz, Financial Advisor
Edward Jones
Sue.Gruskiewicz@edwardjones.com

Sean W. Hosty, CFP, Senior Vice President
The Monument Group at Morgan Stnaley Wealth Management
Sean.W.Hosty@mssb.com

C. Kevin Jones CLU, ChFC, MSFS
Jones, Mead & Associates
kevin@jonesmead.com

Lauren K. Keenan, Esq.
Bean, Kinney & Korman, PC
lkeenan@beankinney.com

Cynthia Keith, Wealth Advisor
Oppenheimer
cynthia.keith@opco.com

Jonathan C. Kinney, Esq.
Bean, Kinney & Korman, PC
jkinney@beankinney.com

Barbara E. Nicastro, Esq.
Law Offices of Barbara E. Nicastro, Esq.
BNicastro@aol.com

Martha Leary Sotelo, Esq.
Vaughan, Fincher & Sotelo, PC
msotelo@vfspc.com

Kelly A. Thompson, Esq.
THOMPSON WILDHACK, PLC
Kelly@TWplc.com

 

The Members of the Professional Advisors Council:

  • Advise ACF on the changing needs of professional advisors and help broaden the circle of advisors who might recommend the Arlington Community Foundation to their clients.
  • Advise the Community Foundation on education session topics and speakers that would be of interest to professional advisors.
  • Will be invited to networking and education events.
  • Will have their name and company included in ACF's annual report and website.